Organizing Committee

N. K. Karamanos1 (chairman)
D. Heinegård2
V. Hascall3
D. Kletsas4
A. D. Theocharis1
C. Malavaki1

1Laboratory of Biochemistry, Department of Chemistry, University of Patras, 26110 Patras, Greece

2Department of Experimental Medical Sciences, Lund University, SE-221 84 Lund Sweden

3Lerner Research Institute ND-20, Gleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, USA

4Laboratory of Cell Proliferation and Ageing, Institute of Biology, National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos", 153 10 Athens, Greece